Welcome to Summer Cooking Camp!

Here’s how it works…

Learn some basic Spanish using the tutorial videos below, and check out some of the other blocks to learn more about Mexican culture.

Join Carlos LIVE EVERY DAY…

Click to meet here online, Monday to Friday at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK [https://meet.google.com/hsj-bjiw-cuk]

 PLUS…

Meet Jenni here, for a bonus Self Directed learning session on Wednesday at 9.30am Pacific / 12.30pm Eastern / 5.30pm UK [https://meet.google.com/qqh-gnhh-pvt]

And…

Join our Sunday Virtual Sing Along sessions on Sunday with Jay Danley at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK. [https://meet.google.com/ryc-xtqy-hiz]

Learn Spanish & Explore Mexican Culture

Monday: 

Tuesday: 

Wednesday:

 

Thursday:

 

Friday: