Join Us Live!

Connect with our awesome Learning Guides & Special Guests for support on your journey, meet fellow learners around the world, or join one of our Live Quests for some extra fun and learning! 

Weekly Club Details

LGBTQi+Club

The Omnis Way for Adults

  • 1st & 3rd Mondays @ 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK

Story Time Club

  • Tuesdays @ 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK
The Omnis Way Club (Kids)

The Omnis Way Kid's Club

  • Wednesdays @ 12.30pm Eastern / 5.30pm UK
Math Masters Club

Math Masters Club

  • Thursdays @ 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK
LGBTQi Club

LGBTQ+ Club

  • Thursdays @ 4pm Eastern / 9pm UK
Teen Club

Tween & Teen Club

  • Thursdays @ 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern
Show & Tell Club

Show & Tell Club

  • Fridays @ 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK

Live Quests & Special Guest Sessions

Art Quest: Gift Making

Found Art Quest

  • Mondays @ 1.30pm Eastern / 6.30pm UK (Starts January 10th, 2022)
Art Quest: Gift Making

Creative Writing Quest

  • Tuesdays @ 1.30pm Eastern / 6.30pm UK (Starts January 11th, 2022)
Art Quest: Gift Making

Magical Castles Quest

  • Wednesdays @ 2.30pm Eastern / 7.30pm UK (Starts January 12th, 2022)
Art Quest: Gift Making

Legends & Lore Quest

  • Thursdays @ 2.30pm Eastern / 7.30pm UK (Starts January 13th, 2022)
Art Quest: Gift Making

Math in the Wild Quest

  • Fridays @ 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK (Starts January 14th, 2022)