Welcome to Summer Cooking Camp!

Here’s how it works…

Make some fun recipes using the tutorial videos below, and check out some of the other blocks to learn about some of the science and history behind the recipes you’ll be making…

Join Dr. Karrie Heneman LIVE EVERY DAY…

Click to meet here online, Monday to Friday at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK [https://meet.google.com/pbb-gewn-mzd]

 PLUS…

Meet Jenni here, for a bonus Self Directed learning session on Wednesday at 9.30am Pacific / 12.30pm Eastern / 5.30pm UK [https://meet.google.com/qqh-gnhh-pvt]

And…

Join our Sunday Virtual Sing Along sessions on Sunday with Jay Danley at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK. [https://meet.google.com/ryc-xtqy-hiz]

Learn About Cooking…