For Parents & Adults…

What Do You Want to Learn Today?*

Welcome Back!

On this page you’ll find everything you need to get learning. You’ll find:

Information & FAQs

What’s the difference between a drop-in session and a circle?

Attend a drop-in session as and when you choose and/or need support from a teacher in a specific subject. Omnis Circles are a bit like clubs to help you build interest and friendship circles with a more regular commitment.

If I can or can’t attend, do I need to let anyone know?

Nope! Feel free to attend a drop-in or circle session whenever you can. Use the “JOIN here” links below to join each online meeting.

This Month’s Drop-In Sessions:

Wednesday 12th:
3pm EST / 8pm UK – Anti-Racism with Sharon → JOIN here
3.30pm EST / 8.30pm UK – Anti-Racism with SharonJOIN here

Friday 14th:
9am EDT / 2pm UK – Remote Communication with Val JOIN here

Wednesday 19th:
6am EDT / 11am UK – Matrescence with Awena JOIN here

Thursday 20th:
4pm EDT / 9pm UK – Self Direction with Jenni JOIN here

What Do You Want to Learn Today?*

Stuck? Here are some ideas…

Autism for Parents

Anti-Racism

Eating Well

Facilitating Your Kids’ Education

Freelancing

Integrated Parenting

Make Music

Remote Working

Self Direction

All Subjects